Sign in to follow this  
document

Deals Mega thread

Recommended Posts

enter

Buy Mi LED Smart TV 4 4K 138.8 cm (55inch) for Rs 39,999 (Was Rs 44999) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-mi-led-smart-tv-4-4k-138-8-cm-55inch-rs-39999-rs-44999/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #LED, #MiLED, #SmartTV #FlipKart, #HDTV, #India

Buy Lenovo Vibe K5 Note (Silver, 32 GB)(4 GB RAM) for Rs 7,999 (Was Rs 14,999) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-lenovo-vibe-k5-note-silver-32-gb4-gb-ram-rs-7999-rs-14999/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #K5, #Lenovo, #Note, #Vibe #FlipKart, #India, #phone

Buy UV Protected Gorgeous Greenish Yellow Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses for Rs.148 (Was Rs.999.00) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-uv-protected-gorgeous-greenish-yellow-mirrored-wayfarer-sunglasses-rs-148-rs-999-00/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Sunglasses, #Wayfarer #Amazon, #India

Get Upto 60% Off on Peter England University Men's Jeans - http://www.dealtikka.com/get-upto-60-off-peter-england-university-mens-jeans/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 -  #Misc

Buy queen or king sized bed pillow from $37 (Reg. $90) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-queen-king-sized-bed-pillow-37-reg-90/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Pillow #Amazon, #USA

Buy Eufy RoboVac + an Alexa speaker for $240 ($335 value) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-eufy-robovac-alexa-speaker-240-335-value/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #AlexaSpeaker, #RoboVac #Amazon, #USA

Buy 4K Camera Drone from your iPhone for $149 shipped (Reg. $230) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-4k-camera-drone-iphone-149-shipped-reg-230/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Camera, #Drone, #IPhone #Electronics, #USA, #Walmart

Buy Bumper for iPhone 8 or Android Cases for $17.50 (Reg. $25) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-bumper-iphone-8-android-cases-17-50-reg-25/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #AndroidCases, #Bumper, #IPhone8 #PhoneAccessories, #USA

Buy iPhone 6/6s Case for $6.99 (Was $12.99) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-iphone-6-6s-case-6-99-12-99/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #6, #6S, #Case, #IPhone #Amazon, #Case, #USA

Buy Roku Express+ HD adds smarts to your TV for just $26 - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-roku-express-hd-adds-smarts-tv-just-26/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Express, #Roku #Player, #USA, #Walmart

Buy Surge Protector Charging Station for $18.50 (Reg. $25) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-surge-protector-charging-station-18-50-reg-25/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #ChargingStation, #SurgeProtector #Amazon, #Home, #USA

Buy Latest iPad Pro models up to $150 off 12.9-inch 256GB for $829 - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-latest-ipad-pro-models-150-off-12-9-inch-256gb-829/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #IPadPro #Tablets, #USA

Buy Active Fleece Jogger Pants (3 Colors) $5 - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-active-fleece-jogger-pants-3-colors-5/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Jogger, #Pants #Apparels, #USA, #Walmart, #Women

Get Up to 50% Off Clearance Event $1.99+ - http://www.dealtikka.com/get-50-off-clearance-event-1-99/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Clearance #USA

Buy Samsonite Pivot Spinner + Free Shipping $59.99 - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-samsonite-pivot-spinner-free-shipping-59-99/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #PivotSpinner, #Samsonite #Ebay, #Travel, #USA

Buy 4-pack Sengled BR30 LED Light Bulbs $34 (Reg. $55) - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-4-pack-sengled-br30-led-light-bulbs-34-reg-55/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #LED, #LightBulbs #Amazon, #Electronics, #USA

Buy Unlocked iPhones Starting at $76.99 - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-unlocked-iphones-starting-76-99/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #IPHONES, #Unlocked #Phone, #USA

Emirates Florida Offer - http://www.dealtikka.com/emirates-florida-offer/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Emirates, #Florida #Travel, #USA

Save on select hotels in these spring break destinations - http://www.dealtikka.com/save-select-hotels-spring-break-destinations/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Destinations, #SpringBreak #Travel, #USA

Get Up To 50% Off Spring Break - http://www.dealtikka.com/get-50-off-spring-break/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #SpringBreak #Apparels, #USA, #Women

Buy Raspberry Pi Case Gen 2 for $11.99 - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-raspberry-pi-case-gen-2-11-99/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Case, #RaspberryPi #Electronics, #USA

Save on TurboTax Deluxe + State 2017 - http://www.dealtikka.com/save-turbotax-deluxe-state-2017/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Deluxe, #TurboTax #Software, #USA

Fly Newark - Maui, Hawaii Roundtrip for $538 - http://www.dealtikka.com/fly-newark-maui-hawaii-roundtrip-538/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Maui, #Newark #Travel, #USA

Get BOGO 50% off select toys from Nerf, Funko, Disney and more - http://www.dealtikka.com/get-bogo-50-off-select-toys-nerf-funko-disney/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #Disney, #Funko, #Nerf #Amazon, #USA

Buy Foldable 48 Inch Air Hockey Table Just $14.99 - http://www.dealtikka.com/buy-foldable-48-inch-air-hockey-table-just-14-99/?utm_source=TG&utm_medium=Telegram+%230 - #AirHockey, #Table #Games, #USA, #Walmart

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this