Car collision— need suggestions

Chitti01

Met with an accident and its my fault. I dont have insurance and car doesnt have a registration number(not my car). Person didnt call the cops at the time and took pictures of car, license and number plate. Now Asking me $5k for the damage(he got collision center damage estimation with him which is $5k). I am a student and i dont have that much money, he is planning to proceed legally incase if i am not willing to pay him the damage amount. 

***Please help me and suggest me, i am a student and i dont have money. I would be thankful for your help.****

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Android_Halwa

• chittimallu2

• Picha lite

• Quickgun_murugan

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

3 minutes ago, chittimallu2 said:

wow... antha horrible position lo enduku car drive chesav... I dont know what to suggest other than pay him up 

Students do that rrisks 

Anukoledu... car naadhi kadu friend dhi... taravate telisindi registration number leni car ani... anukoni accident cheyyalem naa thalaraatha ayyindi😭😭😭 ... vaademo $5k aduguthunnadu...$1000 unnay... oppukovatledu... case vestha ani strong ga chepthunnadu money ivvakunte... appudu cops ni pilavaledu athanu...

please help cheyyandi naakem artham avvatledu 😭😭😭🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

1 minute ago, Chitti01 said:

Anukoledu... car naadhi kadu friend dhi... taravate telisindi registration number leni car ani... anukoni accident cheyyalem naa thalaraatha ayyindi😭😭😭 ... vaademo $5k aduguthunnadu...$1000 unnay... oppukovatledu... case vestha ani strong ga chepthunnadu money ivvakunte... appudu cops ni pilavaledu athanu...

mee friend insurance vadukovachu anukunta... if he agrees and if he has one

7 minutes ago, Chitti01 said:

Pay him 

you have no options left 

15 minutes ago, Chitti01 said: