Help - Vendor isn't releasing payments

Rate this topic

sandy240887

Hi Everyone,

I have been working at a client for about 4 months through the vendor Patriot Consulting and there are no other layers in between. It's been more than 4 months and they haven't paid my employer. I have information from my client side that there is no delay from their end regarding payments. Tried reaching out to the vendor via phone and email multiple times but there is no response from them. Tried reaching out to multiple people at the vendor company but they aren't even picking up the calls. 

Have any of you faced similar situation? Any suggestions on how to get my payments on time from the vendor? Are there any options other than proceeding legally because my project is going well and I want to keep working at this client. 

Did any of you faced similar experience with Patriot Consulting?

• 2 weeks later...
On 6/14/2018 at 9:08 AM, sandy240887 said:

Hi Everyone,

I have been working at a client for about 4 months through the vendor Patriot Consulting and there are no other layers in between. It's been more than 4 months and they haven't paid my employer. I have information from my client side that there is no delay from their end regarding payments. Tried reaching out to the vendor via phone and email multiple times but there is no response from them. Tried reaching out to multiple people at the vendor company but they aren't even picking up the calls. 

Have any of you faced similar situation? Any suggestions on how to get my payments on time from the vendor? Are there any options other than proceeding legally because my project is going well and I want to keep working at this client. 

send a attorney notice via small court.  if they dont respond to the notice it will automatically approval on your side and vaaadi bank accounts freeze chesthaaaruu...make sure u submit all proper documents when sending notice. 100% it works

On 6/14/2018 at 9:08 AM, sandy240887 said: