Jump to content

PSL 2019 Live Tv Channel List


Recommended Posts

Everyone's eyes in the cricketing scene will turn towards the PSL in February one year from now as Pakistan cricket will have the third release of the T20 group keeping pace with probably the best classes from over the globe. PSL 4 plan declared; last to be played In Karachi. 

Here's the manner by which you can watch the PSL live online free 

The competition is set to commence in February 2019 with eight of the diversions to be played in Pakistan this season. The settings in UAE are principally Dubai and Sharjah facilitating a portion of the matches while Pakistan is set to have 8 matches. Six groups will seek the trophy in PSL 2019 with the Multan Sultans expected to be supplanted by another group after they were suspended from the opposition. 

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sold privileges of HBL Pakistan Super League to Blitz Advertising and Techfront as its communicate and live-gushing accomplice from 2019 to 2021. Barrage Advertising is a piece of Pakistan's biggest full administration interchanges assemble with across the nation nearness and speaks to Publicis Media, the world's chief media the executives aggregate in Pakistan. Techfront, a UAE-based member of Global Sports Commerce (GSC) is one of the biggest games innovation and the executives organizations giving unique arrangements and business the board to driving games partners 

DSport to broadcast live inclusion of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel claimed by Discovery Sports India, has obtained the selective telecom privileges of the third period of PSL. 

Prime TV to communicate live inclusion of PSL 4 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV station in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will broadcast Pakistan Super League 2019 in South Africa; all matches live spilled on the SuperSport advanced stage (Website, App). Cricket watchers in the United States can watch the fourth version of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their advanced stage. 

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to give live inclusion of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, which incorporates – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen. 

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch coordinates live communicate on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is authoritatively known as GTV is a Bengali dialect advanced digital TV. 

Pakistan Super League 2019 is the fourth release of the Pakistan Super League, a men's expert Twenty20 cricket League, built up by the Pakistan Cricket Board. 


India DSport
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka Dialog TV (DTV)
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
UK Prime TV
MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa SuperSport
USA Willow TV
Caribbean Flow Sports
Kenya StarTimes
Australia Fox Sports (Highlights)
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.