Kool_SRG

****ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019 - ENGLAND CHAMPIONS***

Recommended Posts

Kool_SRG

cwc-default-thumbnail.png

 

THURSDAY 30 MAY - SUNDAY 14 JULY 2019

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Kool_SRG

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019 warm-up fixtures:

May 24, Bristol: Pakistan vs Afghanistan

May 24, Cardiff: Sri Lanka vs South Africa

May 25, Southampton: England vs Australia

May 25, London: India vs New Zealand

May 26, Bristol: South Africa vs West Indies

May 26, Cardiff: Pakistan vs Bangladesh

May 27, Southampton: Australia vs Sri Lanka

May 27, London: England vs Afghanistan

May 28, Bristol: West Indies vs New Zealand

May 28, Cardiff: India vs Bangladesh

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Kool_SRG

Main Tournament fixtures (All times in IST)

 

May 30 (Thursday): England vs South Africa — The Oval - 3 p.m.

May 31 (Friday): West Indies vs Pakistan — Trent Bridge - 3 p.m.

June 1 (Saturday): New Zealand vs Sri Lanka - Cardiff Wales Stadium - 3 p.m.

June 1 (Saturday): Afghanistan vs Australia - Bristol - 6 p.m.

June 2 (Sunday): South Africa vs Bangladesh - The Oval - 3 p.m.

June 3 (Monday): England vs Pakistan - Trent Bridge - 3 p.m.

June 4 (Tuesday): Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka - Cardiff - 3 p.m.

June 5 (Wednesday): South Africa vs India - Southampton - 3 p.m.

June 5 (Wednesday): Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N) - Nottingham - 6 p.m.

June 6 (Thursday): Australia vs West Indies - Trent Bridge - 3 p.m.

June 7 (Friday): Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - Bristol - 3 p.m.

June 8 (Saturday): England vs Bangladesh - Cardiff - 3 p.m.

June 8 (Saturday): Afghanistan vs New Zealand - Taunton - 6 p.m.

June 9 (Sunday): India vs Australia - The Oval - 3 p.m.

June 10 (Monday): South Africa vs West Indies - Southampton - 3 p.m.

June 11 (Tuesday): Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka - Bristol - 3 p.m.

June 12 (Wednesday): Australia vs Pakistan - Taunton - 3 p.m.

June 13 (Thursday): India vs New Zealand - Nottingham - 3 p.m.

June 14 (Friday): England vs West Indies - Southampton - 3 p.m.

June 15 (Saturday): Sri Lanka vs Australia - The Oval - 3 p.m.

June 15 (Saturday): South Africa vs Afghanistan - Cardiff - 6 p.m.

June 16 (Sunday): India vs Pakistan - Manchester - 3 p.m.

June 17 (Monday): West Indies vs Bangladesh - Taunton - 3 p.m.

June 18 (Tuesday): England vs Afghanistan - Manchester - 3 p.m.

June 19 (Wednesday): New Zealand vs South Africa - Birmingham - 3 p.m.

June 20 (Thursday): Australia vs Bangladesh - Nottingham - 3 p.m.

June 21 (Friday): England vs Sri Lanka - Headingley - 3 p.m.

June 22 (Saturday): India vs Afghanistan - Southampton - 3 p.m.

June 22 (Saturday): West Indies vs New Zealand - Manchester - 6 p.m.

June 23 (Sunday): Pakistan vs South Africa - Lords - 3 p.m.

June 24 (Monday): Bangladesh vs Afghanistan - Southampton - 3 p.m.

June 25 (Tuesday): England vs Australia - Lords - 3 p.m.

June 26 (Wednesday): New Zealand vs Pakistan - Birmingham - 3 p.m.

June 27 (Thursday): West Indies vs India - Manchester - 3 p.m.

June 28 (Friday): Sri Lanka vs South Africa - Durham - 3 p.m.

June 29 (Saturday): Pakistan vs Afghanistan - Leeds - 3 p.m.

June 29 (Saturday): New Zealand vs Australia - Lords - 6 p.m.

June 30 (Sunday): England vs India - Birmingham - 3 p.m.

July 1 (Monday): Sri Lanka vs West Indies - Durham - 3 p.m.

July 2 (Tuesday): Bangladesh vs India - Birmingham - 3 p.m.

July 3 (Wednesday): England vs New Zealand - Durham - 3 p.m.

July 4 (Thursday): Afghanistan vs West Indies - Leeds - 3 p.m.

July 5 (Friday): Pakistan vs Bangladesh - Lords - 3 p.m.

July 6 (Saturday): Sri Lanka vs India - Leeds - 3 p.m.

July 6 (Saturday): Australia vs South Africa - Manchester - 6 p.m.

July 9 (Tuesday): First semifinal - Manchester - 3 p.m.

July 11 (Thursday): Second semifinal - Birmingham - 3 p.m.

July 14 (Sunday): THE FINAL

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ara_Tenkai

exactly that was my world cup XI...I guess I can be a selector :P 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Kool_SRG
1 minute ago, perugu_vada said:

Orini no QF ? Direct semis ah ?

Yes best format same 1992 world cup repeat.. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.