ee DB lo Davinci Resolve Studio telisina vallu vunte randi...

dasari4kntr

maatladukundam...about..

- color grading.. (cinematic...)

- fusion effects..(VFX)...

- sound effects (i have zero knowledge on this...i want to learn..)

- different creative text/title effects...

- creative transitions ...etc

4 minutes ago, anna_gari_maata said:

Following

3 minutes ago, appaji_pesarattu said:

konchem-telugulo-cheppava-ardam-kaaledu.

i have some understanding on this software...basic color grading and very basic fusion effects...  (like the starting title in below video and few other effects...)

but zero knowledge on sound effects..(just noice cancellation and echo effects i know...)

just looking for some companionship to discuss...and help each other...

55 minutes ago, dasari4kntr said:

@Assam_Bhayya did you work on Davinci Resolve..?

Back in 2014, 15 lo edo try chedam ani black magic cinema cam koni raw format try chedham ani chusa bro. Davinci workflow too complex untadhi, but too many options, super quality output untadi patience unte.

Easy and best options today ante Final Cut Pro or Adobe premier pro.

1 hour ago, dasari4kntr said:

maatladukundam...about..

Sound effects, audio production enhancements, synching all areas lo Davinci no 1 , but learning kashtam anipinchindhi, too much time pettali, system config kuda baaga high undali, main thing is patience 

19 minutes ago, Assam_Bhayya said:

Back in 2014, 15 lo edo try chedam ani black magic cinema cam koni raw format try chedham ani chusa bro. Davinci workflow too complex untadhi, but too many options, super quality output untadi patience unte.

Easy and best options today ante Final Cut Pro or Adobe premier pro.

yes..learning is bit difficult...you need to know before various video shoot technicalities..like exposure, FPS, video codec, color bit..etc  

so i bought this book..and also following below video tutorials from black magic...(and also few YT videos as well)..