Agile Certification

utterwaste

50 minutes ago, utterwaste said:

meeru evaraina certification attend ayyara? What is your experience? Agile project lo work chesthe will it be helpful to get certification?

What is that exactly you are looking for? Certification deni kosam?

16 minutes ago, Pentaya2 said:

What is that exactly you are looking for? Certification deni kosam?

Chala unnayi bro, confusing ga undi. I’m just a developer working in Agile project since Jan 2018. Career BA ga move avudham ani planning. So indulo emi cheyyalo ardham avvala 

10 minutes ago, utterwaste said:

Chala unnayi bro, confusing ga undi. I’m just a developer working in Agile project since Jan 2018. Career BA ga move avudham ani planning. So indulo emi cheyyalo ardham avvala 

Do CSPO danikanna mundu CSM or PMI-ACP cheyandi. It will help long way. Let me know if you need help.

CSPO and CSM picha light so anta credibility kuda ledu. PMI-ACP ayite contact hours kavali to sit and then to be eligible. I would suggest to write that. *n$

8 minutes ago, Amrita said:

Do CSPO danikanna mundu CSM or PMI-ACP cheyandi. It will help long way. Let me know if you need help.

CSPO and CSM picha light so anta credibility kuda ledu. PMI-ACP ayite contact hours kavali to sit and then to be eligible. I would suggest to write that. 

Contact hours ante? 

I endorse Amrita post ....I did  CSM in blink of eye .

on project certification itself  it may not be real help unless your team is new and management see a gap  ..

any day self learning gives you 50% / 50% is you gain or borrow others success/failure wrt retrospective

CSPO is next level /SAFe is new fad

1 minute ago, AntheKada said:

I endorse Amrita post ....I did  CSM in blink of eye .

on project certification itself  it may not be real help unless your team is new and management see a gap  ..

any day self learning gives you 50% / 50% is you gain or borrow others success/failure wrt retrospective

CSPO is next level /SAFe is new fad