How do you separate work and personal life?

jiggubhai

Epudanna manager dobbithe full day or two off lo unta.. exercise and healthy eating are also affected on those days.. how to get better at not thinking about work issues at home? meditation help avtunda? i tried a couple of times and it actually makes me remember work stuff even more lol

3 minutes ago, veerigadu said:

Are you a contractor? Or FT? 

contractor ayitheee aaathuuuuuuuu kudddaaaa pattinchukokuui. 40hrs billing per week is your target. Nothing more and nothing less. Nuvvu entha dawuerrr tearing sesukunna manager la ni impress chesinaaa aaaduuu ninnu ekkada unchalooo akkadeee unchuthaduu

yea when i was a contractor aathcare.. but i am FT now

27 minutes ago, jiggubhai said:

Epudanna manager dobbithe full day or two off lo unta.. exercise and healthy eating are also affected on those days.. how to get better at not thinking about work issues at home? meditation help avtunda? i tried a couple of times and it actually makes me remember work stuff even more lol

Okka sari depression loki vella, now I can separate better. Inkedaina grant deadline unte Malli katha kanichike

1 hour ago, jiggubhai said:

ups and downs in professional life are common , its ok to feel down , everyone processes this in their own way 

If you feel its impacting you too much , pick up something like watching an anime series or playing a game , it will free up your mind during those 1-2 days and you won't feel bad all the time..

going to parks or any outdoor activities could also help..try and see what works for you.

2 minutes ago, Galactus said:

ups and downs in professional life are common , its ok to feel down , everyone processes this in their own way 

If you feel its impacting you too much , pick up something like watching an anime series or playing a game , it will free up your mind during those 1-2 days and you won't feel bad all the time..