UK Graduate Placement Update

ravilolli

Today we arranged an interview for Madhavi Kudapa from Salford University for following graduate position.

Job Details:
Client: RBS GBM
Role: Application Development (Technology)
Salary: 50,000 GBP per Annum

I will post every opportunity we help for candidates through us. Wait for next Training and Placement if you guys are interested.

};_ };_ };_

Hello Boss,

Do you think all UK Indian Graduates are fools to believe this £50,000 for graduate position. How can you justify this.
Gradute means who comes out from University recently, do you think UK companies are charity ones to give such a PAY to a graduate.

I have been working in this country for more than 6 years and I have started here as a Graduate Recruitment Consultant, I know the pay scale and growth. Dont publish bull shit thinsg for your for your bussiness. Give me the Candidate details I will confirm it.

And that too with RBS what a stupid you are, Do you any consultants or Office in UK. Then give me your UK details I will call you and discuss how could this be possible.

Whats your client List in UK.

Hey UK Andhrudu,

How dare you to talk like that you *******. As a professional I used stars instead of foul language.

If you are really a Graduate Recruitment Consultant check with RBS Global Banking and Markets IT Graduate salary with HR's. In UK most investment banks pay around 50K GBP if you are really a consultant you should know all these details by this time. So I doubt about your claim here.

Don't comment if you don't know the truth.

My Clients are RBS GBM, Barclays Capital, JP Morgan, Citi Group, Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley etc. All these companies pay 50K for graduates in UK and they are not charities

I agree to some extent of the UK ANDRUDU... But As I mentioned in other post as well.. GIve your details, so that people can confirm the things and proceed if its true.... CITI#H@ CITI#H@ CITI#H@ CITI#H@ CITI#H@ CITI#H@