H1B RFE: DETAILED EMPLOYMENT LETTER

TampaChinnodu

Found it in murthy

Please provide a detailed employment letter with a detailed description of the work to be performed by the beneficiary. Please include specific job duties, the percentage of time to be spent on each duty, level of responsibility, hours per week of work, and the minimum education, training, and experience necessary to do the job. Also, the letter should provide an explanation as to why the work to be performed requires the services of a person who has a baccalaureate degree or its equivalent in the occupation field. 

I have completed masters from San Jose State in Software Engineering and currently working as Senior Business Analyst. I have approximately 5 years of work experience. 

Can somebody please help me file this response? Or share a sample document for reference specifically how can i put down % of time on each duty with level of responsibility.

Just now, TampaChinnodu said:

Found it in murthy

Please provide a detailed employment letter with a detailed description of the work to be performed by the beneficiary. Please include specific job duties, the percentage of time to be spent on each duty, level of responsibility, hours per week of work, and the minimum education, training, and experience necessary to do the jobAlso, the letter should provide an explanation as to why the work to be performed requires the services of a person who has a baccalaureate degree or its equivalent in the occupation field. 

I have completed masters from San Jose State in Software Engineering and currently working as Senior Business Analyst. I have approximately 5 years of work experience. 

Can somebody please help me file this response? Or share a sample document for reference specifically how can i put down % of time on each duty with level of responsibility.

presh contracting poragaallu assam train inka

14 minutes ago, TampaChinnodu said:

Found it in murthy